Jongens

Sloebers

Klaas Leysen

klaas.leyssen@hotmail.be

Hannes Wouters

woutershannes@gmail.com

Teunis Vermeulen

Teunis.v@hotmail.com

Jerom Lauwen

Jeromlauwen@icloud.com 

Senne Wouters

Senne202@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Fil Heylen

fil.heylen.2001@gmail.com

Seppe Raeymaerkers

Seppe1906@gmail.com 

Ward Bruyndonckx

ward.bruyndonckx@outlook.com

Jef Janssens

Janssensjef108@gmail.com

Rakkers

Niel Janssens

nieljanssens56@gmail.com

Robbe Heylen

robbeheylen@hotmail.com 

Jef Van Akoleyen

jefvanakoleyen@hotmail.com

Siebe Truyts

Siebetruyts2404@gmail.com

Daan Hufkens

daanhufkens02@gmail.com

Toppers

Lowie Lauwen

Lowiehoogton@hotmail.com 

Arthur De Lelie

arthurdelelie@hotmail.com

Arthur Hermans 

arthur.hermans@live.be

Robin Heylen

Robinheylen2001@hotmail.com

Kerels

Bjorn Truyts

bjorn.truyts1@gmail.com

Jef Krieckemans

jef.krieckemans@hotmail.com

Wout Rutten

rutten.wout@outlook.com

Daan Mertens

daan.mertens@hotmail.be

Ward Druyts

warddruytsward@gmail.com

Aspiranten

Bram Janssens

janssensbram14@gmail.com

Vincent Bries

vincent.bries@hotmail.com

Ruben Vanderspikken

rubenvanderspikken@gmail.com

Brent De Smet

Brent.de.smet2@gmail.com