Jongens

Sloebers

Ruben Vanderspikken

rubenvanderspikken@gmail.com

Brent De Smet

brent.de.smet2@gmail.com

Teunis Vermeulen

teunis.v@hotmail.com

Bram Janssens

janssensbram14@gmail.com

Jef Van Akoleyen

jefvanakoleyen@hotmail.com

Steff Bertels

steffbertels2003@gmail.com

Gilles Molkens

gilles.molkens@telenet.be

Robbe Heylen

robbeheylen@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Jorne Pauwels

jpauwels0109@gmail.com

Jul Budts

jul.budts@outlook.com 

Sander Peeters

sanderpeeters2003@gmail.com

Wout Rutten

rutten.wout@outlook.com

Brend Coremans

brendcoremans@gmail.com

Stijn Bruyndonckx

stijn.bruyndonckx@outlook.com

Bjorn Truyts

bjorn.truyts1@gmail.com

Rakkers

Senne Wouters

senne202@hotmail.com

Daan Mertens

daan.mertens@hotmail.com

Arthur De Lelie

arthurdelelie@hotmail.com

Jerom Lauwen

jeromlauwen@icloud.com

Ward Engelen

wardengelen@yahoo.com

Joppe Van Dyck

joppe.vandijck@outlook.be

Kobe Sprengers

ksprengers@outlook.be

Toppers

Jef Janssens

janssensjef108@gmail.com

Daan Hufkens

daanhufkens02@gmail.com

Siebe Truyts

siebetruyts2404@gmail.com

Wout Van Doninck

wout1@dotte.be

Kerels

Ward Druyts

warddruytsward@gmail.com

Niel Janssens

nieljanssens56@gmail.com

Len Janssens

lenjanssens06@gmail.com

Vincent Bries

vincent.bries@hotmail.com

Aspiranten

Lowie Lauwen

lowiehoogton@hotmail.com

Hannes Wouters

woutershannes@gmail.com

Fil Heylen

fil.heylen.2001@gmail.com

Robin Heylen

robinheylen2001@hotmail.com

Arthur Hermans

arthur.hermans@live.be

Klaas Leyssen

klaas.leyssen@hotmail.be

Ward Bruyndonckx

ward.bruyndonckx@outlook.com