Jongens

Sloebers

Lowie Lauwen

lowiehoogton@hotmail.com

Jef Krieckemans

jef.krieckemans@hotmail.com

Wout Rutten

rutten.wout@outlook.com

Ward Bruyndonckx

ward.bruyndonckx@outlook.com

Arthur Hermans

arthur.hermans@live.be

Speelclub

Bram Janssens

janssensbram14@gmail.com

Ward Druyts

warddruytsward@gmail.com

Daan Mertens

daan.mertens@hotmail.be

Niel Janssens

nieljanssens56@gmail.com

Vincent Bries

vincent.bries@hotmail.com

Hannes Wouters

woutershannes@gmail.com

Rakkers

Bjorn Truyts

bjorn.truyts1@gmail.com

Fil Heylen

fil.heylen.2001@gmail.com

Klaas Leysen

klaas.leyssen@hotmail.be

Robin Heylen

Robinheylen2001@hotmail.com

Arthur De Lelie

arthurdelelie@hotmail.com

Toppers

Ruben Vanderspikken

 rubenvanderspikken@gmail.com

Brent De Smet

brent.de.smet2@gmail.com

Robbe Heylen

robbeheylen@hotmail.com

Jef Van Akoleyen

jefvanakoleyen@hotmail.com

Kerels

Jef Renders

jef_renders@telenet.be

Robbie Borremans

robbieborremans@hotmail.com

Christoff Kerckhofs

christoff.kerckhofs@hotmail.com

Dries Janssens

driesjanssens.dj@gmail.com

Josse Timperman

jossetimperman@hotmail.com

Aspiranten

Yorgo De Win

yorgodewin@outlook.com

Nick De Busser

Nickdebusser02@hotmail.com

Rik Verwimp

rikverwimp@hotmail.com

Robbe De Ceulaer

Robbedeceulaer98@gmail.com

Teunis Vermeulen

Teunis.v@hotmail.com