Meisjes

Pinkels

Laura Vanlommel

laura.vanlommel@hotmail.com

Elise De Busser

elisedb@live.be

Joni De Cat

jonidecat@gmail.com

Speelclub

Nel Mertens

nel_mertens@hotmail.com

Kaat Verfaillie

kaat-verfaillie@hotmail.com

Hanne Trappeniers

hanne.trappeniers@hotmail.com

Kwiks

Joke Vleminckx

jokevleminckx@hotmail.com

Maren Hermans

maren.hermans@live.be

Mart Verwimp

mart.verwimp@hotmail.com

Tippers

Kato Van de Vyver

katovdv@hotmail.com

Elien Schoenmaekers

liene1999@hotmail.be

Kaat De Lelie

kaatdelelie@icloud.com

Joke Truyts

joketruyts1@outlook.be

Tiptiens

Liena Van Bael

lienatje@hotmail.be

Jana Geudens

janaogeudens@hotmail.com

Emma Peeters

emma-peeters@hotmail.com

Marte Bertels

martebertels@hotmail.com

Aspiranten

Celien Peeters

celienpeeters97@gmail.com

Zenna Buermans

buermanszenna@gmail.com

Belle Hufkens

belle-hufkens@outlook.com

Superiors

Jana Michielsen

janamichielsen@hotmail.com

Marthe Hoefnagels

hoefnagels.marthe@hotmail.com

Laura Peeters

lauke.peeters@hotmail.com