Meisjes

Pinkels

Nel Mertens                                                        

nel_mertens@hotmail.com

Elien Schoenmaekers                                         

liene1999@hotmail.be

Rosemary van den Keybus                                   

rosemaryvdkeybus@hotmail.be

Roos Van Doninck

roos@dotte.be

Speelclub

Julie Matheus                                                        

julie.m11@hotmail.com

Marte Bertels                                       

martebertels@hotmail.com

Kaat De Lelie

kaatdelelie@icloud.com

Collette Huysmans

collettehuysmans@outlook.com

Kwiks

Roos Soontjens                                                        

roos.soontjens@hotmail.com

Roos Budts                                 

roosbudts@hotmail.be

Saar Verwimp                                  

saarverwimp@outlook.com

Hanne Trappeniers

hanne.trappeniers@hotmail.com

Tippers

Zenna Buermans                                                     

buermanszenna@gmaill.com

Liena Van Bael

lienatje@hotmail.be

Marthe Hoefnagels                                

hoefnagels.marthe@hotmail.com

Mien Krieckemans

mienkrieckemans@hotmail.com

Laura Peeters

lauke.peeters@hotmail.com

Tiptiens

Lore Schoenmakers                                               

lore.schoenmakers@outlook.be

Diara Fall                                                              

fall_d@hotmail.com

Stien Van Bael

stien.van.bael@hotmail.be

Elise De Busser

elisedb@live.be

Aspiranten

Laura Vanlommel

laura.vanlommel@hotmail.com

Joke Vleminckx

jokevleminckx@hotmail.com

Jana Geudens

janaogeudens@hotmail.com

Mart Verwimp

mart.verwimp@hotmail.com