Meisjes

Pinkels

Nel Mertens                                                        

nel_mertens@hotmail.com

Laura Vanlommel                                       

laura.vanlommel@hotmail.com

Diara Fall                                   

fall_d@hotmail.com

Mart Verwimp

mart_verwimp@hotmail.com

Bente Baelus

bente.baelus@scarlet.be

   

Speelclub

Aline De Cat                                                      

aline@deca.be

Laly Vanuxem                                   

laly_vanuwem@hotmail.com

Saar Verwimp

saarverwimp@outlook.com

Stien Van Bael

stien.van.bael@hotmail.be

Kwiks

Liena Van Bael                                                      

lienatje@hotmail.be

Maxime Horemans                                

maxime.horemans2003@gmail.com

Marte Bertels                                  

martebertels@hotmail.com

Rosemary Van den Keybus

rosemaryvdkeybus@hotmail.be

Tippers

Liesl Van Grieken                                                    

Romy De Roeck

romy.deroeck@telenet.be

Collette Huysmans                            

collettehuysmans@outlook.com

Roos Van Doninck

roos@dotte.be

Tiptiens

Lien Janssens                                               

Robin Vervoort                                                          

robinvervoort03@gmail.com

Jana Geudens

janaogeudens@hotmail.com

Joke Vleminckx

jokevleminckx@hotmail.com

Aspiranten

Lore Schoenmakers

lore.schoenmakers@outlook.be

Mien Krieckemans

mienkrieckemans@hotmail.com

Roos Soontjens

mc.louis69@rapper.kaka

Roos Budts

roosbudts@hotmail.be

Kaat De Lelie

kaatdelelie@icloud.com